SHARE

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Bill Malone

President & CEO
Phone: 435.658.9617
bill@visitparkcity.com

Sue Kapis

Vice President of Operations
Phone: 435.658.9622
sue@visitparkcity.com

Taissa Sauer

Executive Assistant
Phone: 435.658.9625
taissa@visitparkcity.com

Shirlene McAfee

Receptionist
Phone: 435.649.6100
shirlene@visitparkcity.com

Marketing, Communications & Tourism Sales

Jim Powell

Vice-President of Marketing
Phone: 435.6458.9601
jim@visitparkcity.com

Chad Wassmer

Director of Tourism Sales & Marketing
Phone: 435.658.9614
chad@visitparkcity.com

Sarah Myers

Director of Digital Content & Engagement
Phone: 435.658.9635
sarah@visitparkcity.com

Emma Prysunka

Content & Social Specialist
Phone: 435.658.9613
emma@visitparkcity.com

Geoff Swarts

International Sales & Marketing Manager – Latin America
Phone: 435.658.9603
geoff@visitparkcity.com 

Dan Howard

Director of Communications
Phone: 435.658.9609
dan@visitparkcity.com

Rachel Buhler

Communications Manager
Phone: 435.658.9602
rachel@visitparkcity.com

Meeting Sales

Tonya Sweeten

Vice President of Group Sales
Phone: 435.658.9607
tonya@visitparkcity.com

Carolyn Creek-McCallister

Senior National Sales Manager
Phone: 435.658.9606
carolyn@visitparkcity.com

Kim Davis

National Sales Manager
Phone: 435.658.9624
kim@visitparkcity.com

Erin O'Keefe

Group Sales Coordinator
Phone: 435.658.9619
erin@visitparkcity.com

Membership/Visitor Services

Alison Kuhlow

Vice President of Member Services
Phone: 435.658.9611
alison@visitparkcity.com

Ryan Cray

Member Services Manager
Phone: 435.658.9620
ryan@visitparkcity.com

Special Events

Bob Kollar

Vice President of Special Events
Phone: 435.658.9608
bob@visitparkcity.com

Pat Ball

Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 435.658.9605
pat@visitparkcity.com