SHARE

Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Bill Malone

President & CEO
Phone: 435.649.6100 ext. 9617 
bill@visitparkcity.com

Sue Kapis

Vice President of Operations
Phone: 435.649.6100 ext. 9622 
sue@visitparkcity.com

Shirlene McAfee

Receptionist
Phone: 435-649-6100  
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
shirlene@visitparkcity.com

Marketing, Communications & Sales 

Jim Powell

Vice-President of Marketing
Phone: 435.649.6100 ext. 9601 
jim@visitparkcity.com

Chad Wassmer

Director of Tourism Sales & Marketing
Phone: 435.649-.6100 ext. 9614 
chad@visitparkcity.com

Sarah Myers

Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: 435.649.6100 ext. 9635 
sarah@visitparkcity.com

Emma Prysunka

Content & Social Specialist
Phone: 435.649.6100 ext. 9613 
emma@visitparkcity.com

Jennifer Plahm

International Sales & Marketing Manager
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9618 
Alt. Phone: 1-800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
jennifer@visitparkcity.com 

Geoff Swarts

International Sales & Marketing Manager – Latin America
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9603 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
geoff@visitparkcity.com 

Dan Howard

Director of Communications
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9609 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
dan@visitparkcity.com 

Christiaan Boer

Communications Manager
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9602 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
christiaan@visitparkcity.com

Meeting Sales 

Tonya Sweeten

Vice President of Group Sales
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9607 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
tonya@visitparkcity.com

Carolyn Creek-McCallister

Senior National Sales Manager
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9606 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
carolyn@visitparkcity.com

Kim Davis 

Group Sales Manager
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9624 
kim@visitparkcity.com 

Erin O'Keefe

Group Sales Coordinator
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9619 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
erin@visitparkcity.com 

Membership/Visitor Services

Alison Kuhlow

Vice President of Member Services
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9611 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
alison@visitparkcity.com 

Ryan Cray

Member Services Manager
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9620 
ryan@visitparkcity.com 

Special Events 

Bob Kollar

Vice President of Special Events
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9608 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
bob@visitparkcity.com

Pat Ball

Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 435-649-6100 ext. 9605 
Alt. Phone: 800-453-1360 
Fax: 435-649-4132 
pat@visitparkcity.com