Chamber Staff

Administrative Staff

Jennifer Wesselhoff

President & CEO
Phone: 435.658.9617

Sue Kapis

Vice President of Finance
Phone: 435.658.9622

Louise Gathright

Executive/Marketing Assistant
Phone: 435.658.9625

Sarah Myers

Director of Operations & Culture
Phone: 435.658.9635

Partner/Visitor Services

Darla Jones

Vice President of Partner Services
Phone: 435.658.9611

Natalie Kohl

Partnership Manager
Phone: 435.658.9620


Partnership Development Manager
Phone: 435.658.9606


Laura Carlson

Vice President of Marketing
Phone: 435.658.9601

Chad Wassmer

Director of Marketing
Phone: 435.658.9614

Dustin Johnson

Director of Content & Engagement
Phone: 435.658.9635

Crayton Weixler

Content & Social Manager
Phone: 435.658.9613

Group Sales

Tonya Sweeten

Vice President of Group Sales
Phone: 435.658.9607

Carolyn Creek-McCallister

Senior National Sales Manager
Phone: 435.658.9606

Kim Davis

National Sales Manager
Phone: 435.658.9624

Alex Hagn

National Sales Manager
Phone: 435.658.9604

Cassandra Rodriguez

Group Sales Coordinator
Phone: 435.658.9618


Dan Howard

Vice President of Communications
Phone: 435.658.9609

Megan Skiles

Communications Manager
Phone: 435.658.9602

Special Events

Bob Kollar

Vice President of Special Events
Phone: 435.658.9608