close

2019 FIS World Championships

2019 FIS World Championships

Dates
Date: February 1, 2019 - February 10, 2019
Recurring: Recurring daily
Overview
Dates
Date: February 1, 2019 - February 10, 2019
Recurring: Recurring daily

Schedule of Events:

  • Friday, February 1
    • Snowboardcross, Solitude Mountain Resort
  • Saturday, February 2
    • Skicross, Solitude Mountain Resort
    • Opening ceremony, big air skiing and fireworks, Canyons Village at Park City Mountain (night)
  • Sunday, February 3
    • Team snowboardcross, Solitude Mountain Resort
  • Monday, February 4
    • Parallel giant slalom snowboard, Park City Mountain
  • Tuesday, February 5
    • Parallel slalom snowboard, Park City Mountain
    • Big air snowboarding, Canyons Village at Park City Mountain (night)
  • Wednesday, February 6
    • Slopestyle skiing, Park City Mountain
    • Freestyle aerials, Deer Valley Resort (night)
  • Thursday, February 7
    • Freestyle team aerials, Deer Valley Resort (night)
  • Friday, February 8
    • Halfpipe snowboarding, Park City Mountain
    • Freestyle moguls, Deer Valley Resort (night)
  • Saturday, February 9
    • Halfpipe skiing, Park City Mountain
    • Dual moguls, Deer Valley Resort (night)
  • Sunday, February 10
    • Slopestyle snowboarding, Park City Mountain
    • Closing street party and concert, Historic Main Street, Park City (night)

Map
2019 FIS World Championships