Chamber Board of Directors

The Park City Chamber & Visitors Bureau's Board of Directors is comprised of 25 elected members and 10 appointed members representing a cross-section of the businesses and professionals within the greater community of Park City. Each elected member serves a four-year term and is responsible for overseeing and setting policies for the Chamber & Visitors Bureau.

Executive Committee

Rhonda Sideris, Chairperson
Park City Lodging
Brooks Kirchheimer, Past Chairperson
Hearth and Hill
Susie English, Vice Chairperson
Deer Valley Resort
Aldy Milliken, Treasurer
Kimball Art Center
Jennifer Wesselhoff
Park City Chamber & Visitors Bureau

Janna Young
Summit County
Spencer Byrne
All Seasons Adventures
Melanie Welch
Utah Olympic Legacy Foundation
Deirdra Walsh
Park City Mountain


Board of Directors

Tal Adair
Security National Mortgage
Rachel Alday
Abode Luxury Rentals
Lindsay Arnold
Deer Valley
Matt Dias
Park City Municipal
Shaydar Edelmann
Park City Mountain
Greg Gendron
Stein Eriksen Lodge Management Corp.
Jill Gildea
Park City Board of Education
Tonja Hanson
Summit County Council
Adam Herrup-Morse
Snow Country Limousine Inc.
Jamie Johnson
Park City Board of REALTORS
Revice Jordan
Posh Management Group
Chris Lawing
Pendry Hotel
Laurice Marier
Sundance Institute
Aldy Milliken
Kimball Art Center

Ian Pope
Myles Rademan
Park City Municipal
Nathan Rafferty
Ski Utah
Meisha Ross
Twisted Fern
Whitney Ryan
Canyons Village Management Association
Rosa Salguero
Top Shelf Services
Shayne Scott
Summit County
Rob Sergent
Alpine Distilling
Lora Smith
Mountain Trails Foundation
Chelsea Steinbach
RMC Park City
Tana Toly
Park City Council
Betsy Wallace
Park City Institute
Deirdra Walsh
Park City Mountain Resort
Diego Zegarra
Park City Community Foundation